Advanced Settings on Devices
Advanced settings can only be done as a special command.
This cannot be combined with other settings.
Applying special commands means all other changes will be discarded.
- Remote overrides- here you can make a remote shut down – if you make a remote shutdown you cannot start the device again from the system. You have to start the device on location.
- Disable device- When disabling a device, it will no longer be visible in your list of devices. You can reactivate this device by contacting customer support.