Commit Changes on Devices

When the changes are made on the devices you have to commit the changes. If the changes aren’t committed within 24 hours they will disappear.

The uncommitted changes are marked in yellow.

Once you commit to remote changes, they will be transmitted to the device on the next planned communication. Uncommitted changes will be automatically discarded after 24 hours.

To make the commit:

  1. Click on the device with the relevant uncommited changes

  2. Click on manage uncommitted changes

  3. Click on commit

commit_changes_01

To make the commit mobile version:

  1. Click on the device with the relevant uncommited changes

  2. Click on manage uncommitted changes

  3. Click on commit

commit_changes_devices_mobile